Close Slider

Mini Junior Contacts

The Mini Junior Executive:

Chairman Hugh Duckworth hughduckworth986@gmail.com 07841 625000
Secretary & Treasurer TBC
Mini & Junior Fixture Secretary Mike Lyth lyth@talktalk.net 07939 131504
Mini Representatives Mark Eastham me@johnrobsonmetals.co.uk 07866 716086
Dom Fellows domfellows@hotmail.com 07581 628565
Junior Representatives Roger Mitchell r.mitchell40@btinternet.com 01772 864252
Dave Carson dave.carson@talktalk.net 07714 452516
Colts Representative Andy McMillan a.mcmillan974@btinternet.com 07793 422891
Girls Representative Mollie Paling mpaling1@outlook.com
Coaching Coordinator Andy McMillan a.mcmillan974@btinternet.com 01772 652079
Community Rugby Coach Nial Crosley communitycoach@pgrfc.co.uk
Player Registration Sharon Judge sharon.judge@sky.com 07872 634676
Safeguarding Officer Sharon Judge sharon.judge@sky.com 07872 634676
Safeguarding Officer Julie Marsden-Neaven julie.marsdenneaven@gmail.com 01200 427054
First Aid co-ordinator TBD
Hoppers Shop Gill Parkinson 01772 863546
Hoppers Hotline 01772 863456 option 2
Website Admin Andy McMillan a.mcmillan974@btinternet.com 01772 652079

MINI JUNIOR RUGBY’S PRINCIPAL SPONSOR:

Land Rover

Hunters Land Rover, Garstang Road, Bilsborrow, Preston (01995 – 640888)