Close Slider

Rugby Management

Senior Club

President: Keith Brierley

Chairman of Rugby: Mike Bailey

1st XV Head Coach: Joel Unsworth

1st XV Team Manager: Ian Macfarlane

2nd XV Head Coach: Mark Murray

Hon Fixtures Secretary: John Powell

Lancashire RFU Rep: Michael Bailey

NCA Rep: Mike Forshaw

All the above can be contacted via

Mini, Junior and Colts

For Mini/Junior and Youth Rugby contacts, CLICK HERE