1869 Club AGM Summary

Date: 05 September 2016

The 29th AGM of the ‘1869’ Club (Hoppers Supporters) was held on Monday 22nd Aug 2016.

The following were elected as the Committee for next 12 months.

Chairman : John Dewhurst
Vice Chairman : Mike Forshaw
Treasurer : Hadyn Gigg
Secretary : Les Harrison
Committee Member : Dave Smith
Thanks to all those who attended.

Les Harrison

Back to Club News