6 make Lancashire 20’s squad for Roses battle

Date: 29 November 2012

Congratulations to Hoppers players Lewis Allen, Antony Elliot, captain Phil Mills, Ally Murray, Eddie Webster and Oliver Farley who are all named in the starting line up for Lancashire U20’s in their group deciding game against Yorkshire on Sunday at Broughton Park, kick off is at 2.15pm. Bets of luck lads!

The squad in full is

15 Lewis Allen Preston Grasshoppers
14 Anthony Elliott Preston Grasshoppers
13 Tom Bedlow Rossendale
12 Chris Kohler Caldy
11 Ben Rath Fylde
10 Mike Simmons Fylde
9 Jordan Dorrington Vale of Lune
1 Asa Watson Fleetwood
2 Phil Mills (Capt) Preston Grasshoppers
3 Conor McGrath Sedgley Park
4 Alastair Murray Preston Grasshoppers
5 Rob Taylor Fylde
6 Oliver Farley Preston Grasshoppers
7 Eddie Webster Preston Grasshoppers
8 Sam Peet Liverpool St. Helens
16 Jordan Lord Rossendale
17 Jonathon Gorst West Park St. Helens
18 Tom Burtonwood Fylde
19 Chris Cartmell Ruskin Park
20 Andrew Scully Sefton
21 Patrick Paine Sedgley Park
22 Conor Trueman Cardiff Met. University
Back to Club News