6 make Lancashire 20’s squad

Date: 08 February 2013

Congratulations are due to 6 young Hoppers players who have made the Lancashire Under 20’s squad for the fixture away at Northumberland on Sunday.

Antony Elliott, Lewis Alen, Phil Mills, Alastair Murray and Eddie Webster all make the starting XV whilst Oliver Farley makes the bench.

Below is the Lancashire RFU press release.

The Under 20s travel up to Morpeth on Sunday [10th February] in the next leg of the Under 20s County Championship.  The ground is Morpeth Grange House Field, Mitford Road, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 1RJ. 
Kick Off is scheduled for 2:15pm. 
The squad has been named as follows: 
15 Curtis Strong Fylde
14 Anthony Elliott Preston Grasshoppers
13 Tom Bedlow Rossendale
12 Michael Simmons Fylde
11 Ben Rath Fylde
10 Lewis Allen Preston Grasshoppers
9 Patrick Paine Sedgley Park
1 Jonathon Gorst West Park
2 Phil Mills (Capt) Preston Grasshoppers
3 Jordan Lord Rossendale
4 Alastair Murray Preston Grasshoppers
5 Andrew Scully Sefton
6 Oliver Trippier Fylde
7 Eddie Webster Preston Grasshoppers
8 Sam Peet Liverpool St Helens
16 Conor McGrath Sedgley Park
17 Tom Burtonwood Fylde
18 James Keegan Sefton
19 Oliver Farley Preston Grasshoppers
20 Charlie Cook Fylde
21 Guy Kingsley-Smith Liverpool University
22 Chris Kohler Caldy
Travelling Reserves
23 Tbc Tbc
24 Adam Marnell Sefton
Back to Club News