Sean Taylor in England Counties Squad

Date: 29 May 2014

Congratulations to 1st XV full back Sean Taylor who has been selected in his third consecutive England Counties squad.

Following a tour of Belgium last summer and the game with Ireland earlier this year Sean has been selected in the squad to tour Georgia in June. The tour will see England play 2 fixtures against emerging Georgia in Tbilisi on June 4th and 8th. Sean is moving on to pastures new for next season and we wish him well. Make sure you check the website in the coming days as we hope to bring you an interview with Sean. The full squad can be seen below.

England Counties XV squad:

Richard List (Doncaster and Yorkshire), Tom Mantell (Macclesfield and Cheshire), Jamal Ford-Robinson (Cambridge and Cornwall), Steve Johnson (Hull and Yorkshire), Sean Edwards (Bishops Storford and Hertfordshire), James Salter (Launceston and Cornwall), William Radburn (Birmingham & Solihull and North Midlands), Chris Wearmouth (Blaydon and Durham), Ben Hilton (Launceston and Cornwall), Ollie Cooper-Millar (Old Albanians and Hertfordshire), Tom Stradwick  (Blackheath and Kent), Billy Johnson (Old Albanians and Hertfordshire), Jessie Liston (Blackheath and Kent), Keith Laughlin (Blaydon and Northumberland), Harry Broadbent (Rosslyn Park and Cheshire), Joe Bedford (Sandal and Yorkshire), Rhodri Adamson (Winchester, Newcastle University and Northumberland), Lawrence Rayner (Old Albanians and Hertfordshire), Mike Wilcox (Cinderford and Gloucestershire), Seb Rodwell (Hartpury College and Gloucestershire), Markus Burcham (Blackheath and Kent), Cameron Mitchell (Darlington MP and Durham), Lewis Vinnicombe (Truro and Cornwall), Nevaro Codlin (Cinderford and Gloucestershire), Jim Wigglesworth (Cambridge and Yorkshire), Sean Taylor (Preston Grasshoppers and Lancashire)

Back to Club News